Toby Paterson

31 July – 29 August 2015

Curated by Judith Winter
In partnership with Maggie’s Centres

continue Reading

Micro Residency Artists 2015/16 Announced

We are delighted to announce the artists that have been selected for the Micro Residency 2015/16 Programme. Dillan Marsh and Eleanor Clare will begin their residency this September followed by Hannah Lees, Katrin Hanusch and Mark Essen.

continue Reading

The Jockey
Paloma Proudfoot

26 June – 26 July 2015

Performance by Paloma Proudfoot and Aniela Piasecka Friday 26 June, 6.30pm

continue Reading

Emergence 2015

11 July – 12 July 2015
Saturday – Sunday, 12–4pm

Exhibition of work from last year’s Sculpture Courses programme

continue Reading

Catherine Aitken and David Murphy shortlisted for Wood Awards 2015

The Aero Trestle Table designed and produced by Catherine Aitken and David Murphy has been shortlisted for the 2015 Wood Awards.

continue Reading

RIAS Awards 2015

To be Announced on the 17th June 2015

Edinburgh Sculpture Workshop is delighted to be included in this year’s shortlist for the Royal Incorporation of Architects in Scotland (RIAS) Awards 2015.

continue Reading

Rock, Paper, Scissors, Lights, Camera, Action!

1–8 June 2015

An exhibition of a selection of projects produced by the Primary 5 pupils from Trinity and Victoria Primary School

continue Reading

Mário Caeiro

6 May 2015, 6pm

Join us at Edinburgh Sculpture Workshop for a talk by curator and academic Mário Caeiro.

continue Reading

Jean-Philippe Dordolo & Kadie Salmon

12 March – 17 April 2015

An exhibition of new work produced by Jean Philippe and Kadie Salmon during their Micro Residencies

continue Reading

ECA/ESW Research Residencies in Art Writing – Announced!

Richard Taylor and Jessica Gogan are the two artists who have been selected as this year’s Edinburgh College of Art and Edinburgh Sculpture Workshop Research Residents in Art Writing.

continue Reading

Ruth Beale & Nicole Bachmann

26 March 2015, 6–7pm

Join us to hear current Micro Residency artists Ruth Beale and Nicole Bachmann talk about their current practice.

continue Reading

ESW and ECA- A Special Relationship

Adrian Bell, Chair of Edinburgh Sculpture Workshop and Professor Chris Breward, Principal of Edinburgh College of Art signed an agreement which formalises the long-standing partnership between both organisations.

continue Reading